The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Scientific Advisory Board

Dennis Burton

Denis Burton

Chairman, Prof of immunology and microbiology at the Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, California, in the United States.
Dirkje Postma

Dirkje Postma

Professor Emerita of Respiratory Pathophysiology, University of Groningen, Holland
Melissa Little. Portrait.

Melissa Little

Director of Cell Biology, heading up the Kidney Regeneration laboratory, Murdoch Children's Research Institute. Prof in the Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences, University of Melbourne, and Program Leader of Stem Cells Australia. CEO of the Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Stem Cell Medicine reNEW, University of Copenhagen
Björn Eriksson. Portrait.

Björn Eriksson

Director General of the Swedish Medical Products Agency