Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board of The Wallenberg Centre for Molecular Medicine at Lund University

Image of Denis Burton

Denis Burton

Chairman, Department of Immunology and Microbial Science Scripps Research Institute, La Jolla, USA

Image of Olaf B. Paulson

Olaf B. Paulson

Professor of Neurology, University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Image of Dirkje Postma

Dirkje Postma

Professor Emerita of Respiratory Pathophysiology, University of Groningen, Holland

Image of Robert Sackstein

Robert Sackstein

Professor of Dermatology and Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA

Page Manager:

Wallenberg Centre for Molecular Medicine
Klinikgatan 32
221 84 Lund
Phone: 046-222 00 00 (switchboard)